When this option is enabled, the User has to complete his Profile to get into his Dashboard for the first time


1. Click "Setup" in the Admin Dashboard



2. Go to "Settings" and click on "Show Advance Settings"



3. Look for the option "Require all profile information after user logs in" and click to Check this option